Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 




Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Chinese phones hardware repair

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Chinese phones hardware repair Discuss Here About Chaines Phones Hardware Repair

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18-01-16, 11:55 AM   #1
astha
Freak Poster
 
astha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ON THE WAY
Posts: 203
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 100
Thanked 147 Times in 98 Posts
Rep Power: 9
astha is on a distinguished road
icon23.gif Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

i changed spd 6531da . set no power on but when i insert charger set show charging and that time i powered on set ,set fully powered on but when remove charger set again shut it down. i chnage 3 cpu but problem not solve. those cpu run well in other phone. please anybody help me.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to astha For This Useful Post:
mosarof gajipur (29-01-16)
Old 18-01-16, 07:35 PM   #2
black_viper
Freak Poster
 
black_viper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: savar
Posts: 225
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 171
Thanked 229 Times in 128 Posts
Rep Power: 10
black_viper is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

change charging port...................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to black_viper For This Useful Post:
astha (19-01-16), mosarof gajipur (29-01-16)
Old 19-01-16, 05:41 PM   #3
astha
Freak Poster
 
astha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ON THE WAY
Posts: 203
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 100
Thanked 147 Times in 98 Posts
Rep Power: 9
astha is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

Quote:
Originally Posted by black_viper View Post
change charging port...................
change charging port but
not solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-16, 12:22 PM   #4
x + x
Banned
 
x + x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 28
Posts: 796
Status: Offline
Sonork: None
Thanks: 1,114
Thanked 1,431 Times in 554 Posts
Rep Power: 0
x + x is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

It's Chaging Ic Or Resistar Problem 100% Change Charging Ic Or Around Capasitor Or Resistor Like R22. 47K.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to x + x For This Useful Post:
astha (20-01-16), mosarof gajipur (29-01-16)
Old 20-01-16, 04:26 PM   #5
chandanps18
No Life Poster
 
chandanps18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 604
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 218
Thanked 852 Times in 337 Posts
Rep Power: 4
chandanps18 is on a distinguished road
\icon14.gif Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

Start from begining
  1. Check Battery.
  2. Check power Keys
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to chandanps18 For This Useful Post:
astha (28-01-16), chandanps18 (30-01-16), mosarof gajipur (29-01-16), sumit070 (01-02-16)
Old 28-01-16, 12:31 PM   #6
astha
Freak Poster
 
astha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ON THE WAY
Posts: 203
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 100
Thanked 147 Times in 98 Posts
Rep Power: 9
astha is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

done all but no success . hope other member will think about it
  Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-16, 10:12 AM   #7
mosarof gajipur
Junior Member
 
mosarof gajipur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Gazipur
Age: 28
Posts: 27
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648985
Thanks: 414
Thanked 88 Times in 30 Posts
Rep Power: 0
mosarof gajipur is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

Quote:
Originally Posted by astha View Post
i changed spd 6531da . set no power on but when i insert charger set show charging and that time i powered on set ,set fully powered on but when remove charger set again shut it down. i chnage 3 cpu but problem not solve. those cpu run well in other phone. please anybody help me.
same problem me
  Reply With Quote
Old 30-01-16, 11:53 AM   #8
astha
Freak Poster
 
astha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ON THE WAY
Posts: 203
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 100
Thanked 147 Times in 98 Posts
Rep Power: 9
astha is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

now i got many phone with same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 30-01-16, 12:06 PM   #9
chandanps18
No Life Poster
 
chandanps18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 604
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 218
Thanked 852 Times in 337 Posts
Rep Power: 4
chandanps18 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Strange problem in spd 6531 cpu

Quote:
Originally Posted by astha View Post
now i got many phone with same problem
may be CPU ID mis-match, getting u the error.
Try changing the cpu with same ID.

There is certain some problem in power line, Unless u must get a good working phone after changing the cpu..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chandanps18 For This Useful Post:
sumit070 (01-02-16)
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 05:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.