Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 



Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > No More Supported/Dead Box > SpiderMan

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16-12-08, 02:58 PM   #1
kabir
No Life Poster
 
kabir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 41
Posts: 420
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 4
Thanked 772 Times in 207 Posts
Rep Power: 11
kabir is on a distinguished road
Default How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

To all spiderman box user About box firmware update, must use "online_update_box" in last version software when you click"online_update_box. can not remove box from computer until update finish,click"connect"again for connect box update finish .
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kabir For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 01-07-09, 01:14 AM   #2
Sujan-BD
No Life Poster
 
Sujan-BD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: BD
Age: 31
Posts: 116
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 287
Thanked 875 Times in 267 Posts
Rep Power: 11
Sujan-BD is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

all SpiderMan box Softwares 100% ok http://www.4shared.com/network/searc...lue=10&start=0
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Sujan-BD For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 05-08-09, 10:33 AM   #3
mdriaj
Senior Member
 
mdriaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: U.A.E
Posts: 119
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks: 12
Thanked 104 Times in 50 Posts
Rep Power: 11
mdriaj is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

Sir i have spiderman box.Update SpiderMan box firmware ok but usb device not recognized.plz help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mdriaj For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 09-08-09, 12:58 PM   #4
pawanjangra
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Rep Power: 0
pawanjangra is on a distinguished road
Default spiderman box error

When i connect my spider man massage shows " usb dvice not recognize "
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pawanjangra For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 18-08-09, 12:49 PM   #5
Reza4
No Life Poster
 
Reza4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Lalmonirha
Age: 31
Posts: 199
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 46
Thanked 260 Times in 123 Posts
Rep Power: 11
Reza4 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

Resetap your spider man soft and other.........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Reza4 For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 31-05-10, 05:56 PM   #6
ibluya
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 10
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Rep Power: 0
ibluya is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

banchot na buje ansower koris keno?nijre boro kisu vabisssssssssssssssssss?????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ibluya For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 15-10-10, 08:37 PM   #7
Indrajit Banik
Going Up Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Age: 30
Posts: 31
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts
Rep Power: 0
Indrajit Banik is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

I can't update my spiderman box. When i connect the box & press online update box it dosen't respond
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Indrajit Banik For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 15-10-10, 08:39 PM   #8
Indrajit Banik
Going Up Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Age: 30
Posts: 31
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts
Rep Power: 0
Indrajit Banik is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

Please help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Indrajit Banik For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 02-02-11, 07:32 PM   #9
riazalimemon
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Age: 44
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
riazalimemon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

I can't update my spiderman box. When i connect the box & press online update box it dosen't respond
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to riazalimemon For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Old 05-02-11, 11:16 PM   #10
rahulmshr24
I'm New Here
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Age: 32
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
rahulmshr24 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: How to Update SpiderMan box firmware

Quote:
Originally Posted by Indrajit Banik View Post
I can't update my spiderman box. When i connect the box & press online update box it dosen't respond
bro if does not respond online update then no need to update ur box
press thanks only
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to rahulmshr24 For This Useful Post:
rasel7902 (20-05-16)
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SpiderMan update V2.53 ::..STBSL..:: SpiderMan 2 29-04-09 04:15 PM
SpiderMan update 2.52 SuperSoul SpiderMan 7 15-02-09 04:21 PM
::::SpiderMan new update to 2.49::::: ROCKY+++ SpiderMan 3 12-11-08 08:16 PM


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 04:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.