Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 


Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware-Repair Area

Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18-05-10, 02:12 AM   #1
rasel-feni
Senior Member
 
rasel-feni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: K.S.A
Age: 28
Posts: 149
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 174
Thanked 147 Times in 63 Posts
Rep Power: 6
rasel-feni is on a distinguished road
\icon14.gif Nokia 6120 volume swich problem

nokia 6120 volume swich problem plz any body help......
  Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-10, 12:22 PM   #2
ashad.
No Life Poster
 
ashad.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ALFA TELEC
Posts: 2,292
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 142
Thanked 4,167 Times in 1,252 Posts
Rep Power: 8
ashad. is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Nokia 6120 volume swich problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by rasel-feni View Post
nokia 6120 volume swich problem plz any body help......

Bro.try this solution.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6120c_ke_volem_jampyer.jpg (26.7 KB, 132 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ashad. For This Useful Post:
Old 18-05-10, 02:55 PM   #3
rasel-feni
Senior Member
 
rasel-feni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: K.S.A
Age: 28
Posts: 149
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 174
Thanked 147 Times in 63 Posts
Rep Power: 6
rasel-feni is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Nokia 6120 volume swich problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashad. View Post
Bro.try this solution.

bro, i already try this solution but same problem.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-10, 05:30 PM   #4
gsmshare
VIP MEMBER
 
gsmshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: malaysia
Posts: 1,447
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 32
Thanked 1,852 Times in 737 Posts
Rep Power: 7
gsmshare is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Nokia 6120 volume swich problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by rasel-feni View Post

bro, i already try this solution but same problem.......


1st try both volume button,,,,
2nd chk the all line,,,
if still ok,,,,just replace the keypad ic,,,,,
upper one,,,,

try n post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gsmshare For This Useful Post:
Old 19-05-10, 03:35 AM   #5
rasel-feni
Senior Member
 
rasel-feni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: K.S.A
Age: 28
Posts: 149
Status: Offline
Sonork:
Thanks: 174
Thanked 147 Times in 63 Posts
Rep Power: 6
rasel-feni is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Nokia 6120 volume swich problem

yes bro,i problem solved thanks ashad,,gsmshare.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 05:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2007-2014. All Rights Reserved.