Dhaka Mobile 

Logo 




Go Back  

Dhaka Mobile > GSM Mobile / Tablets Brands -Software Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > All China Android

Connect with Facebook
Register Unlock support Online Shop Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-04-13, 07:56 PM   #1
akhtarmughal
Senior Member
 
akhtarmughal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611349
Thanks: 1
Thanked 52 Times in 31 Posts
Rep Power: 9
akhtarmughal is on a distinguished road
Default Intex aqua 3.2 hard reset done

Intex aqua 3.2 hard reset

hold volume up and power button for few seconds
screen turns in to different colours and options will popup
and select in options clear flash
thats it hard reset done.

BR: MUHAMMAD AKHTAR
  Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-13, 08:36 PM   #2
soponjess
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: JESSORE
Posts: 978
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622463
Thanks: 380
Thanked 1,283 Times in 645 Posts
Rep Power: 0
soponjess is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Intex aqua 3.2 hard reset done

Intex aqua 3.2 too many pattern attempts [DONE]

THANKS...BR: MUHAMMAD AKHTAR




Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 06:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright DhakaMobile.com 2006-2016. All Rights Reserved.